Counselors Network

The college counselors listed below have completed our 11-hour Webinar Series or 2 Day Workshops on how to effectively advise college-bound student-athletes and successfully guide them through their college recruiting experience.

CALIFORNIA

Lisa Budianto
Your Education Connection
Huntington Beach, CA
949-579-0005
YourEducationConnection@gmail.com
www.YourEducationConnection.com
Melinda Kopp
College Safari LLC
Newport Coast, CA
949-750-7329
Melinda@CollegeSafari.com 
www.CollegeSafari.com 
Karen Zhang
Admission Bridge
San Jose, CA
408-389-8768
 
Diana Hanson
Magellan Counseling
 
Julianna Kirby
STAR College Consulting
Seal Beach, CA
562-209-2949
julianna@starcollegeconsulting.com
www.starcollegeconsulting.com
 
Gail Nichols
College Right
Trabuco Canyon, CA
949-229-1287
gail@collegeright.com
www.collegeright.com
 
Donna Siegel
College Click
Valencia, CA
661-383-1811
 
Sally E. Mehaffey
College Connections
Walnut Creek, CA
925-367-6369
Sallymeh@gmail.com
www.collegeconnectionsca.com

CONNECTICUT

Cathy Barton Zales
Next Chapter College Consulting, LLC
New Canaan, CT 
203-966-6891

GEORGIA

Mark Cruver, M.Ed. CSA, CEP
Capstone Educational Consultants
Peachtree City, GA
678-884-6100
mark@capstoneed.com
www.capstoneed.com

IDAHO

Rebecca M. Carroll, M.Ed.
The Coaching Educator
Boise, ID 
208-277-8310
rebecca@TheCoachingEducator.com
www.TheCoachingEducator.com

KENTUCKY

Leigh Moore
College Admissions Planning, LLC
Louisville, KY
(502) 418-0485
lnmoore@CapCounselors.com
www.CapCounselors.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Noreen Britt
Perfect Fit For College
Boston, MA
617-851-2856
perfectfitforcollege@gmail.com
www.perfectfitforcollege.com

NEW YORK

Jill Madenberg
Madenberg College Consulting
Jennifer James Soto
Heights Educational Advisors, LLC
New York, NY
904-502-3444
Liane Crane
College Assistance Plus
Rochester, NY
585-582-1846
Crane@CollegeAssistancePlus.com
www.CollegeAssistancePlus.com
 
Jona Jacobson
JJ College Admission Advising
Rochester, NY
585-755-9157

OHIO

Sheree Gravely
Gravely Group College Advising 
Chagrin Falls, OH
269-779-7108
Sheree.Gravely@yahoo.com  
www.gravelygroupcollegeadvising.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Cathy Lueers, M.A.
My 4-Year Plan
Allison Park, PA
412-720-9802
Joanne LaSpina, MA, CEP
My College Helper
Collegeville, PA
484-919-4752
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.